Mission Council & Staff

EHCC Mission Council:

Stephen Wilson and Anne Hopkins, Co-Chairs

Reed Price, Secretary

Jason McCalpin, Co-Treasurer

And Dee Eisenhauer (ex-officio), Tom Johnson, Elissa Kratzer, Diane Kurzontkowski, Jim Macpherson, Geri Parker, Jim Tusler,  At Large

Becky Beemer & Mary Waterson, Co-Financial Secretaries (not on Council)

Ian Forbes, Co-Treasurer (not on Council)

EHCC Staff:

Rev. Dr. Dee Eisenhauer, pastor

Jennifer Merrill, office manager, etc.

Alice Tawresey, music director

Carol Estes, choir director

Nancy Dorsy, guest choir director, fall 2016

Mark Travis, counselor, youth group director

Liz Funk, young people’s Christian Education

Howard and Melanie Elliott, custodians

Welcome Sue Sutherland-Hanson!  We are pleased to announce that we will have the benefit of a UCC intern the coming year.  Sue Sutherland-Hanson, a 25-year resident of Poulsbo and member of Suquamish UCC, has earned her M.Div. degree and is a Member in Discernment in the UCC.  She is moving toward ordination and will do an internship here as part of that process.  We expect to enjoy her skills (beginning in July, 2016) for about 5 hours per week for the next year or so.  She will share in the pastoral care, lead worship occasionally, and offer some classes to the church and community.